As you search for more than just a med spa in The Woodlands, TX, reading reviews of practices near you is a fantastic way to learn what real people like you have shared about their experiences. On this page, we’ve compiled reviews from multiple platforms to give you a transparent look into what actual patients have to say about Woodlands Medical Aesthetics Institute.

To start living your most confident life today, request a consultation online or call (936) 273-9053.

Google
21
5/5
Healthgrades
1
5/5

Featured Reviews

Sep 09, 2021

The moment you walk through the doors you feel welcomed!! They are a great team and very knowledgeable! Heather is very knowledgeable and I have always left HAPPY with my look! There isn’t a better place!!

Aug 20, 2021

I’ve been coming here for years and I absolutely love them. All the Doctors and staff are wonderful and super friendly. They treat everyone so well and have fun parties and great deals. I wouldn’t go anywhere else, they are the best!!

Aug 16, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Aug 05, 2021

I see Dr Peet for my pellets (hormone therapy) and I feel like a teenager again! I have not felt this good in 20 years, I have been getting my pellets for seven years now!! I would highly encourage any lady going through menopause to make your appointment today! I also see Janet Boretski their medical esthetician. She keeps me looking my best with a variety of treatments. I have really enjoyed the results from my chemical peels to the BBL treatments I have received. My face is smoother and younger looking! All the folks here make you feel like family. If you were looking to improve your health and wellness you definitely need to go here!

Business Owner replied on Aug 8, 2021:

Thank you Tina for your review!! We love helping our patients Feel Better, Look Better and Live Better!!

Jun 15, 2021

Have been a patient of Dr. Peet's over 20 years! Would recommend Woodlands Medical and Aesthetics for any procedure. Was one of the 1st to receive the Bio-te pellets several years ago, has been a life changer. All of the staff very knowledgeable and very good at their skills!

Business Owner replied on Jul 9, 2021:

Thank you Cindy!!

Jun 05, 2021

My husband and I love the staff at Dr Peet’s office. They are efficient, professional and kind. We are very pleased w the quality of care that we have received. We have and will continue to recommend them to our friends and family.

Business Owner replied on Jun 8, 2021:

Thank you Tonya!! We love caring for our patients and being their partner in aging well.

Jun 04, 2021

The staff is fabulous!! The procedures are done very professionally. Always obtain results I desire! Thank you, Laura and all the staff.

Business Owner replied on Jun 8, 2021:

Thank you Carol!!

Jun 04, 2021

The staff is always professional and friendly. Dr. Peet is always willing to listen to concerns and help with addressing them.

Business Owner replied on Jun 8, 2021:

Thank you Raelynn! We agree, Dr. Peet has the best bed side manner and is always so attentive.

Jun 02, 2021

I can say that all of the providers here are extremely professional and excellent teachers. Patients feel at ease and educated about procedures they are receiving. Heather did my Dysport for the first time, and walked me through the entire process. The way she approaches fillers and neurotoxins is very conservative, she wants you to look like the best version of yourself. Not a duplicated copy of a celebrity. 10/10!

Business Owner replied on Jun 8, 2021:

Thank you for your 5 Star Review! Heather is The Best and we love being our patient's partner in aging well.

Jun 01, 2021

Friendly staff, great service, and they treat you like family! ❤

Business Owner replied on Apr 9, 2021:

Thank you Rachel! We love our patients!

Our patients say it best!

You deserve the highest caliber of service, care, and results, and at Woodlands Medical Aesthetics Institute, we're committed to providing all that and more. But don't take our word for it—see for yourself what our actual patients have to say about their experiences with us.

The moment you walk through the doors you feel welcomed!! They are a great team and very knowledgeable!...

I’ve been coming here for years and I absolutely love them. All the Doctors and staff are wonderful...

I see Dr Peet for my pellets (hormone therapy) and I feel like a teenager again! I have not felt this...

Have been a patient of Dr. Peet's over 20 years! Would recommend Woodlands Medical and Aesthetics for...

Contact